What Newbie Couponing Looks Like

IMG_1909[1]IMG_1912[1]

I bought this little cosmetic bag from the Dollar Tree. It works and all, but I am a couponing diva … and I must look the part. Okay, maybe I’m only a couponing diva in my mind’s eye. Still, I must have more room for all my theoretical coupons. So, I bought a really nice coupon bag. Ooo and it’s super fancy! It even affixes onto the shopping cart! On my next shopping trip, I will definitely look like a couponing diva, and it feels good.

Leave a Reply

