I Think I May Have Found A New Obsession.

Lately, I have been absolutely wrapped up in babywearing (haha). I have a woven wrap, a stretchy wrap, and a mei tai. I don’t have enough. I’d really love to have a ring sling, a wide strap mei tai, and a longer woven wrap. Seriously, it’s so much fun! I get to hold my child close … without losing the use of my hands. I couldn’t ask for anything better (maybe, except for a full night’s sleep).

IMG_1543[1]

And now, thanks to TLC, I have a new obsession: couponing. I want to learn the art, the craft. I want to learn all there is to learn. One day, I’ll saunter into a store of my choice and walk out having gained money for my purchases. Yes, I’ll then be the Queen of Couponing. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

