Day Nineteen.

IMG_1540[1]

Last night’s Buddha bowl. Romaine lettuce, penne, black beans, fried portobello mushrooms (sans oil), salsa, and greens onions. Can you tell I love green onions? So delish! Love my Buddha bowls!

Today’s reading is about finding another reason (other than health) to be a vegan, as a motivator. While some people become vegan for the animals or the environment, I am just not one of them. Health is my motivator … my sole motivator.

To your health. To our health.

Leave a Reply

