Day Fifteen.

Oh Em Gee … portobello mushroom fajitas are delish! I had them for supper last night. Portobello mushrooms are so much more meaty and hearty than white mushrooms, that I almost forgot that I wasn’t eating meat. I have another cap left … maybe I’ll have portobello fajitas again tonight!

In the last week, I have lost another two pounds. I have also lost weight off my mid-section, inches. Regretfully, I did not measure before beginning my 21-Day Weight Loss Kickstart. Gah! It sure would have been nice to know exactly how much weight lost at the end. Even so, it feels good to be treating my body so well. It feels even better to have stuck with something for two whole weeks (sometimes, I give up too quickly). The weight loss was really just an added bonus, the icing on the cake.

This morning, I raise my almond milk coffee to your health! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

