Day Fourteen: Celebrating Two Weeks.

Today, I celebrate being a low-fat vegan. I really do feel it is an accomplishment, considering how many temptations I have encountered in the last week. This week was one of the most emotional, anxiety-ridden weeks ever. I could have easily eaten any of the sinful delicacies I saw at the store or was brought home. I have certainly thought about slipping up but I chose not to. I chose to stick it out, and I am proud of myself. I think I deserve a gold star. Or maybe I will wait till I complete twenty-one days. I. Can. Do. This.

Leave a Reply

