Day Ten.

Today is day ten of my 21 Day Kickstart, and I’m so not feelin’ it. I’m so tired (although that bit is my fault), and I just want a ginormous chocolate bar. Funny thing is, part of me is like, “Dude, you are halfway there. You can do THIS”. I’m totally going to listen, and keep on keepin’ on.

Admittedly, I haven’t tried anything new of late. That’s okay, because I know I will eventually get around to trying new things. This weekend, I will be buying some hearty veggies, veggie burgers, and some portobello mushrooms, as we are going to be having a barbeque with friends and I know I will need food to eat.

Lastly, I just learned in today’s reading that Clif Bars are vegan? I know what else I’m going to be buying! Here’s to healthy eating!

Leave a Reply

