Day Nine.

Today’s update is going to be short, as I am going to be spending time with my family. Yesterday, after I read “Day Eight” in the book, I learned that chocolate is something I need to have in small amounts, as it can lead to unwanted weight gain. When I read the chocolate portion, I chuckled to myself, as I can only eat dark chocolate in smaller quantities. Milk chocolate, on the other hand, I could graze on all day (I am sad to say).

Today’s reading is about “letting stress go”. So much easier said than done.

I wish you all a fun-filled and safe Labor Day.

Leave a Reply

